INTRODUCTION   HISTORY  PROFESSIONAL STAFF LAND SURVEYING MUNICIPAL PROJECTS SITE DEVELOPMENT MARCELLUS SHALE SLIP REMEDIATION WATER PROJECTS SEWER PROJECTS BENEDUM AIRPORT REFERENCES

PROFESSIONAL STAFF
(Click on name for more information)


PAUL A. (TREY) HORNOR III, P.E.,P.S.

President

mailto:Trey@HBE1902.com


JOHN W. HORNOR, P.S.

Vice President

mailto:John@HBE1902.com




ELIJAH D. MEYER, E.I.

Design Engineer

mailto:Elijah@HBE1902.com


THOMAS D. CORATHERS, P.E,P.S.

Project Manager

mailto:Tom@HBE1902.com




The remainder of our staff consists of Secretaries, Bookeeper, Inspectors, CAD/GIS Designers/Draftsmen, and Survey Party Crew Members.


Tom Childers: Engineering Technician/C3D Designer TChild@HBE1902.com
Cheri Hershman: Administrative Assistant/Bookeeper Cheri@HBE1902.com
Jeanne Harris: Administrative Assistant Trey@HBE1902.com
Stephanie Sayre: AutoCad C3D Drafter Stephanie@HBE1902.com
Adam Hyre: Rodman
Gary Hyre: Survey Party Chief

BACK TO HOME